Scout Service Center
Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Phone Number: 

Fax Number:

Email:

Yocona Area Council
505 Air Park Road
Tupelo, MS 38801

(662) 842-2871

(662) 842-2875

yocona@scouting.org

Service Center Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Council Staff

Abee, Austin Chicksa District Executive william.abee@scouting.org  
Chapman, Rick Scout Executive rchapman@scouting.org
Crone, Rick Camp Ranger rcrone@scouting.org
Montgomery, Susanne Staff sumontgo@scouting.org
Neal, Taylor Apilachi District Executive taylor.neal@scouting.org
Pittman, Ronnie Jacinto District Executive ronald.pittman@scouting.org
Tucker, Kathy Fundraising Specialist kctucker@scouting.org
Wise, Rick Assistant Scout Executive rick.wise@scouting.org

 

Employment Opportunities

The Yocona Area Council continually accepts applications for people seeking a career in professional scouting.

Qualifications

  • Bachelor's degree from an accredited college or university  
  • United States citizenship or declared intention to become a U.S. citizen
  • Adult—must have attained age 21 unless prohibited by any applicable law
  • People-oriented with the ability to work with adult volunteers, community and business leaders, and other organizations
  • Ability to work varied hours to achieve positive objectives
  • Belief in the BSA and its principles and standards
  • Successful completion of District Executive Talent Assessment

    For more information on Professional Scouting visit www.scouting.org
    or fill out this contact form for more information. 

     

 

 

 

  Contact Us Subscribe to our Email List Stay Connected  
   Yocona Area Council
505 Air Park Road
Tupelo, MS 38801
(662) 842-2871
yocona@scouting.org


©2008-2014 Yocona Area Council
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Stay informed by signing up for our Email updates
Facebook Link Twitter Link Newsletter / Blog You Tube Link
Chicksa.org CampYocona.org Scouting.org Council Calendar
  DoubleKnot Login
  Create an Account