Tenderfoot Classic Presented by:Presented by Magnolia Business Centre
2012 Tenderfoot Classic Champions
Congratulations to our 2012 Tenderfoot Classic Champions Michael Hodges and Vince Hodges!

Championship Flight:


1st           Michael Hodges & Vince Hodges

2nd          John Wofford & Eric Wisher

3rd           Lon Gooch & Ken Hogue

First Flight:


1st           Bruce Smith & Don Boyd

2nd          Glenn Thomas & Barry Jaggers

3rd           Buddy Vance & Clayton Gillentine

Second Flight:


1st           Chan Brown

2nd          Mark Simpson & Chris Root

3rd           Chris Rogers & Kyle Rogers

Third Flight:


1st           Tom Briggs & Greg Ott

2nd          Charlie Kinney & Skip Johnson

3rd           Paul Haynes & Bart White

Longest Drive:   Paul Haynes

Closest to Pin:


#2           Zeke Hodges

#8           John Wofford

#12         Chan Brown

#17         Ken Hogue         


  Contact Us Subscribe to our Email List Stay Connected  
   Yocona Area Council
505 Air Park Road
Tupelo, MS 38801
(662) 842-2871

©2008-2014 Yocona Area Council
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Stay informed by signing up for our Email updates
Facebook Link Twitter Link Newsletter / Blog You Tube Link
Chicksa.org CampYocona.org Scouting.org Council Calendar
  DoubleKnot Login
  Create an Account